Wednesday 18th September

Address

Open Time

44 Wild Cherry Street, Maribyrnong

Wednesday 18th September 2:15 PM - 2:30 PM



Thursday 19th September

Address

Open Time

19 Rawson Avenue, Sunshine

Thursday 19th September 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM

230 Gordon Street, Footscray

Thursday 19th September 4:30 PM - 4:45 PM



Saturday 21st September

Address

Open Time

1 / 2 Alexandra Avenue, Sunshine

Saturday 21st September 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

21 Hall Street, Sunshine West

Saturday 21st September 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM

7 Sleeth Court, Melton West

Saturday 21st September 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM



Monday 23rd September

Address

Open Time

230 Gordon Street, Footscray

Monday 23rd September 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM



Tuesday 24th September

Address

Open Time

3A Leith Avenue, Sunshine

Tuesday 24th September 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM

11 Dunbar Avenue, Sunshine

Tuesday 24th September 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM



Thursday 26th September

Address

Open Time

44 Wild Cherry Street, Maribyrnong

Thursday 26th September 4:00 PM - 4:15 PM



Saturday 28th September

Address

Open Time

1 / 2 Alexandra Avenue, Sunshine

Saturday 28th September 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM

7 Sleeth Court, Melton West

Saturday 28th September 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

89 Fraser Street, Sunshine

Saturday 28th September 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

3 / 47 Hutchinson Street, Albion

Saturday 28th September 2:30 PM - 2:45 PM



Monday 30th September

Address

Open Time

3A Leith Avenue, Sunshine

Monday 30th September 2:30 PM - 2:45 PM

11 Dunbar Avenue, Sunshine

Monday 30th September 3:00 PM - 3:15 PM

21 Hall Street, Sunshine West

Monday 30th September 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM



Tuesday 1st October

Address

Open Time

19 Rawson Avenue, Sunshine

Tuesday 1st October 2:30 PM - 2:45 PM

1 / 2 Alexandra Avenue, Sunshine

Tuesday 1st October 3:30 PM - 3:45 PM



Wednesday 2nd October

Address

Open Time

44 Wild Cherry Street, Maribyrnong

Wednesday 2nd October 2:15 PM - 2:30 PM



Saturday 5th October

Address

Open Time

1 / 2 Alexandra Avenue, Sunshine

Saturday 5th October 10:30 AM - 10:45 AM

89 Fraser Street, Sunshine

Saturday 5th October 11:00 AM - 11:15 AM

3 / 47 Hutchinson Street, Albion

Saturday 5th October 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM



Monday 7th October

Address

Open Time

19 Rawson Avenue, Sunshine

Monday 7th October 1:30 PM - 1:45 PM

3A Leith Avenue, Sunshine

Monday 7th October 2:00 PM - 2:15 PM

21 Hall Street, Sunshine West

Monday 7th October 2:30 PM - 2:45 PM



Tuesday 8th October

Address

Open Time

7 Sleeth Court, Melton West

Tuesday 8th October 2:15 PM - 2:30 PM